Purchase or mediate investment properties discreetly with E1 Investments

Off Market Real Estate Deals

It is not uncommon for successful investment real estate transactions to take place “over the counter”, i.e. outside the public market. These so-called off-market real estate deals work through a reliable network, as E1 Investments Holding has. As a network of investment experts, we handle high-yield transactions with off-market real estate discreetly, quickly and efficiently for investors. For experienced brokers, we make ourselves available as an experienced cooperation partner for joint transactions with OTC Immobilien, both throughout Germany and internationally.

E1 Off Market Real Estate Deals

Simply the No. 1

As specialists in off-market real estate, we cultivate discretion and trust as our highest principles. For this reason, we are only looking for direct contact with sellers and reputable investors as well as cooperation with legal real estate agents for investments with OTC real estate. Thanks to the direct communication with these target groups, we can handle off-market real estate deals discreetly and within a short period of time in the interest of all parties involved. With E1 Investments as a partner, investors acquire off-market investment properties quickly and efficiently and at a reasonable price. Realestate agents looking for suitable properties realize E1 Off Market Real Estate Deals as joint transactions. Our strong data network is a guarantee for successful transactions outside the market, whether you are an investor or a broker.

Off Market Real Estate Deals

Since 2007

The origins of off-market real estate deals lie in the purchase of private luxury properties by prominent individuals. The latter had or have a great interest in realizing the purchase of real estate unnoticed by the public. They like to pay a higher price for this discretion. Meanwhile, off-market real estate deals are no longer limited to an exclusive circle of prominent buyers. Private and institutional investors also value investments in OTC real estate for strategic reasons, which are quietly handled. For example, 96 percent of all institutional investors are interested in transactions in off-market investment properties. As a result, off-market deals are also a promising business area for brokers.

What distinguishes Off Market Real Estate Deals?

Off Market Real Estate Deals are a silent transaction away from traditional internet portals and media. Their creation requires a strong link, such as E1 Investment Holding, which mediates between sellers and investors for investment properties. As experienced insiders in the off-market real estate sector, we maintain trusting contacts with both target groups, many of whom are associated with us as regular customers and good business partners. This trust and our discretion as real estate agents are the breeding ground for successful off-market real estate deals with large properties such as commercial properties and apartment buildings. This is the only way to make silent investments in investment properties feasible.

OTC Real Estate

Discretion for an exclusive circle

Off Market Deals

Off-market real estate deals require maximum discretion. A special degree of confidentiality also means that we do not offer these OTC properties, also called non-market properties, on real estate portals or publish them in online media or print advertisements. Rather, these coveted investment properties are reserved for an exclusive circle of investors. As specialists in off-market real estate deals, we introduce selected investors like you directly to suitable offers for investment properties.

Investments in OTC Real Estate: continuously building up assets

Investments in OTC real estate open up attractive opportunities to continuously build up assets. The goal is always to buy off-market properties that meet your own requirements. As an investment broker, we check your profile before making suitable offers for off-market real estate deals. When you give us your purchase profile, we know which investments you are aiming for and which investment properties you need for your project.

E1 Off Market Investment Properties for Investors

One of the reasons why investors like you realize promising investments with E1 Off Market Real Estate Deals is because of our extensive network. We have been in close contact with investors and property owners from Germany and abroad for many years. In addition, we work with experienced brokers at more than 40 locations throughout Germany through our E1 Real Estate Franchise program. With our many years of experience as an investment broker and our negotiating expertise in the off-market real estate sector, we can find exactly the investment property for you that best suits your purchase profile.

Deposit a purchase profile as an investor now

As an investor, would you like to invest capital in investment properties and process your investment silently? At E1 Investments, investors like you can choose from 50 off-market properties per week. Deposit your purchase profile as an investor and we guarantee you access to lucrative off-market real estate deals without obligation!

How to find the best investment properties for your deal

Competent real estate agents and practical CRM systems are the guarantors that we can offer otC properties to investors like you that meet the deposited purchase criteria. Only take time to discuss the basic data of your search profile with you personally. Our targeted search extends to off-market real estate nationwide and internationally. In our CRM systems, all available real estate offers as well as the purchase profiles of the investors are always available. We use an up-to-date data network for all off-market real estate deals.

Define purchase criteria as investors

Would you like to use commercial real estate or multi-family houses outside the market as investments? Then define your purchase criteria for off-market real estate and send us your requirements profile without obligation! We are personally ready for a conversation via telephone and can be reached by e-mail at info@e1-holding.com.

E1 Investments as a cooperation partner for brokers

Not only investors can implement successful off-market real estate deals with E1 Investments, but also independent real estate agents. As a large association of brokers in the field of investment real estate, we are ideal cooperation partners for experienced brokers when it comes to realizing profits. If you join our association as a franchise partner, you can realize lucrative joint transactions with OTC real estate in cooperation with other brokers. Through our large data network, you can access off-market real estate offers that outsiders do not have access to. The reason is that these are only OTC properties that do not appear in any public media and portals.

As a broker, cooperate with E1 Investments and realize joint transactions

For successful off-market deals with investment properties, we already work with well-known brokers at more than 40 E1 franchise locations as well as with renowned real estate experts and investment advisors. As a real estate agent, you would also like to cooperate with competent professional colleagues and strengthen our large network of brokers? Then use your brokerage skills, contact us and conclude joint transactions with us with OTC real estate!

Our team of experts is there for you!

With more than 40 real estate franchise locations throughout Germany, E1 Investment Holding is one of the largest brokerage companies in the field of off-market investment real estate. 

Our locations

Ahlen

Carmen Lütkehaus

E1 INVESTMENTS AHLEN
Weststraße 117, 59227 Ahlen
Phone: +49 (2382) – 94 00 900
Fax: +49 (2382) – 94 00 901
Email: c.luetkehaus@e1-investments.com
Web

Aurich

Andreas Boyken

E1 INVESTMENTS GERMANY GmbH & Co.KG
Arentestr. 15, 26607 Aurich
Phone: +49 (4941) – 950 13 113
Mobile: +49 (171) – 124 53 20
Email: andreas.boyken@e1-holding.com
Web

Berlin I

Bernd Steidl

E1 INVESTMENTS BERLIN I
Flötnerweg 26, 13437 Berlin
Phone: +49 (30) – 32 60 11 71
Mobile: +49 (176) – 221 37 206
Email: bernd.steidl@e1-investments.com
Web

Berlin II

Hans Bamberger

E1 INVESTMENTS BERLIN II
New Kantstr. 15, 14457 Berlin
Phone: +49 (30) – 322 00 410
Mobile: +49 (177) – 308 39 67
Email: hans.bamberger@e1-investments.com
Web

Bielefeld

JÖRN CLASEN

E1 INVESTMENTS BIELEFELD
Rotkamp 25, 33739 Bielefeld
Phone: +49 (5206) 70 77 417
Fax: +49 (5206) 70 51 384
Mobile: +49 (152) 54 21 71 14
Email: clasen@e1-investments.com
Web

Coburg

Markus Hösch

E1 INVESTMENTS COBURG
Mohrenstrasse 11, 96450 Coburg
Phone: +49 (9561) – 853 44 44
Mobile: +49 (171) – 466 14 19
Email: markushoesch@e1-investments.com
Web

Dortmund

Gökay Gündüz

E1 INVESTMENTS GRUNDBESITZ Ltd.
Von-Der-Tann Straße 18, 44143 Dortmund
Phone: +49 (231) – 187 159 96
Fax: +49 (231) – 187 159 46
Mobile: +49 (162) – 2000 886
Email: dortmund@e1-holding.com
Web

Erfurt

Rolf Heller

E1 INVESTMENTS ERFURT
Liebknechtstraße 8, 99085 Erfurt
Phone: +49 (361) 211 43 81
Fax: +49 (361) 211 43 82
Mobile: +49 (1520) 188 94 25
Email: r.heller@e1-investments.com
Web

erolzheim

Anton Mang

E1 INVESTMENTS EROLZHEIM
Schillerstraße 27, 88453 Erolzheim
Phone: +49 (7354) – 937 400
Mobile: +49 (163) – 309 77 51
Email: anton.mang@e1-investments.com
Web

Frankfurt

Peter Schless

E1 INVESTMENTS FRANKFURT I
Europa-Allee 73, 60486 Frankfurt am Main
Phone: +49 (69) 707 982 11
Fax: +49 (69) 707 798 222
Mobile: +49 (174) 163 28 18
Email: schless@e1-investments.com
Web

Hamburg

Gerd Krügel

E1 INVESTMENTS HAMBURG
Sandscherbenweg 6, 21629 Neu Wulmstorf – Hamburg
Phone: +49 (4841) – 77 99 25
Mobile: +49 (173) – 750 69 32
Email: g.kruegel@e1-investments.com
Web

Cologne

Sylvia Klein

E1 INVESTMENTS KÖLN
Bethlehemer Str. 66, 50126 Bergheim
Phone: +49 (2271) – 981 565
Mobile: +49 (1525) – 42 44 776
Email: s.klein@e1-investments.com
Web

Karlsruhe

Peter Wohlwend

E1 INVESTMENTS KARLSRUHE
War Road 5, 76137 Karlsruhe
Phone: +49 (721) – 204 964 91
Fax: +49 (721) – 204 964 92
Mobile: +49 (172) – 713 40 65
E-mail: p.wohlwend@e1-investments.com
Web

Köngernheim

Andreas Piwowarski

E1 INVESTMENTS KINGHEIM
On the Nunnwiese 7, 55278 Köngernheim
Phone: +49 (6737) – 711 70
Fax: +49 (151) – 156 35 049
Email: a.piwowarski@e1-investments.com
Web

mannheim I

Patrick Klee

E1 INVESTMENTS MANNHEIM
Dynamostr. 13, 68165 Mannheim
Mobile: +49 (151) – 588 196 27
Email: patrick.klee@e1-investments.com
Web

Mannheim II

Günter Rosenberger

E1 INVESTMENTS MANNHEIM II
Friedrichsplatz 14, 68165 Mannheim
Phone: +49 (621) 49 499 521
Fax: +49 (621) 49 498 510
Mobile: +49 (176) 40 598 552
Email: guenter.rosenberger@e1-investments.com
Web

Möhnesee

Astrid Felder

E1 INVESTMENTS MÖHNESEE
On the Steinern 19, 59519 Möhnesee
Phone: +49 (2925) 910 99 71
Fax: +49 (2925) 910 99 05
Mobile: +49 (170) 588 53 70
Email: a.felder@e1-holding.com
Web

Nuremberg

Robby Dobler

E1 INVESTMENTS NÜRNBERG
Ostendstr. 159, 90482 Nuremberg
Phone: +49 (911) 541520
Fax: +49 (911) 54 16 34
Mobile: +49 (151) 232 92 670
Email: r.dobler@e1-investments.com
Web

Osnabrück

Joachim B. Müller

E1 INVESTMENTS OSNABRÜCK
Brockmannweg 24, 49205 Hasbergen/Osnabrück
Phone: +49 (5405) 961 93
Fax: +49 (5405) 961 94
Mobile: +49 (172) 264 5850
Email: j.b.mueller@e1-investments.com
Web

Radebeul

Steffen Voigt

E1 INVESTMENTS RADEBEUL
Steinweg 33, 01445 Radebeul
Phone: +49 (351) 27 22 188
Fax: +49 (351) 27 22 189
Mobile: +49 (171) 931 39 37
Email: voigt@e1-investments.com
Web

Hünstetten

Alexander Münch

E1 INVESTMENTS RHEINGAU-TAUNUS
Asternweg 7, 65510 Hünstetten
Phone: +49 (6126) 95 32 36
Fax: +49 (6126) 58 98 02
Mobile: +49 (176) 626 048 48
Email: muench@e1-investments.com
Web

Renchen

Siegfried Ockenfuß

E1 INVESTMENTS RENCHEN
Goethestr. 11, 77871 Renchen
Phone: +49 (7843) 9999 007
Fax: +49 (7843) 9999 001
Mobile: +49 (170) 528 93 50
Email: ockenfuss@e1-investments.com
Web

Schwetzingen

Nick Kunze

E1 INVESTMENTS SCHWETZINGEN
Carl-Theodor-Str. 20, 68723 Schwetzingen
Phone: +49 (6202) 950 89 98
Fax: +49 (6202) 950 89 96
Mobile: +49 (172) 76 52 132
Email: n.kunze@e1-investments.com
Web

sankt Ingbert

Vladimir Bernhart

E1 INVESTMENTS ST. Ingbert
On Devil’s Island 28, 66386 St. Ingbert
Phone: +49 (6894) 99 84 982
Fax: +49 (6894) 895 04 39
Mobile: +49 (176) 238 63 270
Email: bernhart@e1-investments.com
Web

Hannover

Uwe Hinz

E1 INVESTMENTS STEYERBERG
Bruchhagen 38, 31595 Steyerberg
Phone: +49 (5032) 92 69 95 9
Fax: +49 (321) 21 03 94 67
Mobile: +49 (172) 511 38 79
Email: u.hinz@e1-investments.com
Web

Sweet

Helmut Dick

E1 INVESTMENTS SWEET
Robert-Bosch-Straße 11, 73079 Süßen
Phone: +49 (7162) – 30 50 642
Mobile: +49 (160) – 906 578 28
Email: helmut.dick@e1-holding.com
Web

Trier

Norbert Scherf

E1 INVESTMENTS TRIER
Christophstraße 24, 54290 Trier
Phone: +49 (651) – 978 78 0
Fax: +49 (651) – 978 78 78
Email: norbert.scherf@e1-investments.com
Web

wiesbaden I

Muharrem Erdogdu

E1 INVESTMENTS WIESBADEN
Kaiser-Friedrich-Ring 96, 65187 Wiesbaden
Phone: +49 (611) – 710 97 38
Fax: +49 (611) – 710 97 37
Mobile: +49 (175) – 911 68 85
Email: erdogdu@e1-holding.com
Web

Wiesbaden II

Onur Candogan

E1 INVESTMENTS WIESBADEN
Erich-Ollenhauer-Straße 33, 65187 Wiesbaden
Phone: +49 (611) – 710 97 38
Fax: +49 (611) – 710 97 37
Mobile: +49 (152) – 23 04 19 25
Email: candogan@e1-holding.com
Web

Istanbul

Oral Kahraman

E1 ULUSLARARASI GAYRIMENKUL YATIRIM H’ZMETLER’A.A.
“Brahim Karao’lano-lu Cad” (Sbrahim Karao’lano’lu Cad.
Murat Sok No. 7/5, 34418 Istanbul-Ka’thane
Phone: +90 (212) – 280 00 21
Fax: +90 (212) – 280 03 21
Mobile: +90 (544) – 324 60 77
Email: istanbul@e1-holding.com
Web

Key information at a glance

Questions and answers about Off Market Real Estate Deals

OTC real estate is not traded through the public real estate market. This means that these objects are not offered in freely accessible media such as Internet portals or advertisements. The brokerage is done discreetly to selected investors who have a corresponding purchase profile that suits the property.

We only offer properties that our specialized investment brokers have checked in advance for suitability as investment properties based on defined criteria. Thanks to our good networking in Germany and internationally, almost 50 offers for off-market real estate deals are available for interested parties every week. The group of these investment properties includes in particular residential complexes, shopping complexes, shopping parks and logistics areas as well as land with planning permission. With houses and apartments as well as with commercial real estate, investments can be realized with E1 as a partner. For investors who want to invest in various investment properties, real estate funds are considered to be sensible forms of investment.

If you, as an investor, deposit your purchase profile with us, you will receive an extensive service from competent investment brokers. Our OTC real estate specialists advise and support you in your project to invest in investment properties. They help you create a detailed profile for your investment in Off Market Real Estate. Another service of E1 Investments is to check the offers for commercial real estate, residential complexes and other real estate properties according to your purchase criteria. To do this, we use our current data network. We make the actual selection of investment properties based on your purchase profile. We gather all documents and seek direct contact with the owner in order to handle the Off Market Real Estate Deal professionally and discreetly. Of course, we contribute our expertise as an investment broker in the price negotiations with the owner and the preparation of the notarial purchase contract. We accompany you until the object is handed over.

We clarify the financial requirements for the Off Market Real Estate Deal. If necessary, we support you as an investor in the financing of OTC real estate and find reliable financial partners for your off-market real estate transaction.

With E1 Investments as a partner, you will receive the first interesting offers for OTC real estate within 14 days. Immediately after your contact and an initial interview, we can use our CRM system to find suitable investment properties. The special feature is that we only present off-market properties that are reserved for exclusive and silent mediation. This protects you and other investors from speculation and competitive pressure. Thanks to our efficient way of working and direct contacts with owners, we can arrange high-yield investment properties within 14 days. This means that off-market real estate deals can be implemented quickly for you as an investor.

Deposit your purchase profile with us today and receive the first offers for OTC real estate in just a few days!

As experts in investment investments with OTC real estate, we carry out every single off-market real estate transaction in compliance with all legal requirements. In addition, we offer you these advantages:

– Discretion
The first advantage is that these non-public deals are absolutely discreet, preserving the confidentiality of owners and investors alike.

– Better prices
Through a combination of strong data network and negotiating expertise, E1 Off Market Real Estate Deals deliver better pricing conditions than transactions in the real estate market or in the traditional bidding process.

– Strategic objectives
In transactions with OTC real estate, there is also room for strategic objectives. We are thinking, for example, of building long-term business partnerships and the possibility of swap transactions.

As transactions outside the public market, off-market real estate deals offer discretion, confidentiality and efficiency. Especially since there is no great competition, investments in OTC real estate can be handled quickly. This saves transaction costs. The fact that only a small group of select or deselected knows about the offers strengthens your negotiating position as an investor. Thus, in an off-market real estate deal, price negotiations are easier to negotiate than in a public real estate transaction. This is especially true if you have an experienced investment broker at your side.

The special feature of OTC real estate is that they come from the so-called over-the-counter market and therefore do not appear in any public medium. Information about possible off-market properties thus comes from informal sources such as acquaintances and relatives, property management or neighbours. In addition, special professional groups such as brokers, tax advisors, lawyers, supervisors and craftsmen can provide valuable information on sales objects. Banks and funds are also considered as sources. In order to find OTC real estate, you therefore need personal contacts in the relevant circles.

Scroll to Top
Data protection
E1 International Investment Holding GmbH, Owner: Muharrem Erdogdu (Registered business address: Germany), processes personal data only to the extent strictly necessary for the operation of this website. All details in the privacy policy.
E1 International Investment Holding GmbH, Owner: Muharrem Erdogdu (Registered business address: Germany), processes personal data only to the extent strictly necessary for the operation of this website. All details in the privacy policy.

Mit E1 Investments Anlageimmobilien diskret erwerben oder vermitteln

Off Market Immobilien Deals

Nicht selten finden erfolgreiche Geschäfte mit Anlageimmobilien „over the counter“, also außerhalb des öffentlichen Marktes statt. Diese so genannten Off Market Immobilien Deals funktionieren über ein zuverlässiges Netzwerk, wie es die E1 Investments Holding hat. Als Verbund an Investmentexperten wickeln wir für Investoren renditeträchtige Transaktionen mit Off Market Immobilien diskret, schnell und effizient ab. Für erfahrene Makler stellen wir uns als erfahrener Kooperationspartner für Gemeinschaftsgeschäfte mit OTC Immobilien zur Verfügung, sowohl deutschlandweit als auch international.

E1 Off Market Immobilien Deals

Einfach die Nr. 1

Als Spezialisten für Off Market Immobilien pflegen wir Diskretion und Vertrauen als unsere obersten Prinzipien. Deshalb suchen wir für Investments mit OTC Immobilien ausschließlich den direkten Kontakt zu Verkäufern und seriösen Investoren sowie die Zusammenarbeit mit legalen Immobilienmaklern. Dank der unmittelbaren Kommunikation mit diesen Zielgruppen können wir Off Market Immobilien Deals im Interesse aller Beteiligten diskret und binnen kurzer Zeit abwickeln. Mit E1 Investments als Partner erwerben Investoren Off Market Anlageimmobilien schnell und effizient sowie zu einem vernünftigen Preis. Makler, die geeignete Objekte suchen, realisieren E1 Off Market Immobilien Deals als Gemeinschaftsgeschäfte. Unser starkes Datennetzwerk ist ein Garant für erfolgreiche Transaktionen außerhalb des Marktes, egal ob Sie als Investor auftreten oder Makler sind.

Off Market Immobilien Deals

Seit 2007

Die Ursprünge für Off Market Immobilien Deals liegen im Kauf privater Luxusimmobilien durch prominente Personen. Letztere hatten beziehungsweise haben ein großes Interesse daran, den Immobilienkauf unbemerkt von der Öffentlichkeit zu realisieren. Für diese Diskretion zahlen sie gerne einen höheren Preis. Mittlerweile beschränken sich Off Market Immobilien Deals längst nicht mehr auf einen exklusiven Kreis prominenter Käufer. Auch private und institutionelle Investoren schätzen aus strategischen Gründen Investitionen in OTC Immobilien, die still und leise abgewickelt werden. So interessieren sich beispielsweise 96 Prozent aller institutionellen Anleger für Transaktionen mit Off Market Anlageimmobilien. Damit sind Deals außerhalb des Marktes auch ein vielversprechendes Geschäftsfeld für Makler.

Was zeichnet Off Market Immobilien Deals aus?

Off Market Immobilien Deals bannen sich als geräuschlose Transaktionen abseits von klassischen Internetportalen und Medien an. Ihr Zustandekommen erfordert ein starkes Bindeglied wie die E1 Investment Holding, die zwischen Verkäufern und Investoren für Anlageimmobilien vermittelt. Als erfahrene Insider auf dem Sektor für Off Market Immobilien pflegen wir vertrauensvolle Kontakte zu beiden Zielgruppen, wobei uns viele davon als Stammkunden und gute Geschäftspartner verbunden sind. Dieses Vertrauen und unsere Diskretion als Immobilienmakler bilden den Nährboden für erfolgreiche Off Market Immobilien Deals mit Großobjekten wie Gewerbeimmobilien und Mehrfamilienhäusern. Nur so sind geräuschlose Investments in Anlageimmobilien realisierbar.

OTC-Immobilien

Diskretion für einen exklusiven Kreis

Off Market Deals

Off Market Immobilien Deals setzen ein Höchstmaß an Diskretion voraus. Ein besonderes Maß an Vertraulichkeit bedeutet auch, dass wir diese OTC Immobilien, auch Non-Market-Immobilien genannt, weder auf Immobilienportalen anbieten noch in Online-Medien oder Printanzeigen veröffentlichen. Vielmehr sind diese begehrten Anlageimmobilien einem exklusiven Investorenkreis vorbehalten. Als Spezialisten für Off Market Immobilien Deals führen wir ausgewählte Anleger wie Sie direkt an passende Angebote für Anlageimmobilien heran.

Investments in OTC Immobilien: kontinuierlich Vermögen aufbauen

Investments in OTC Immobilien eröffnen attraktive Möglichkeiten, um kontinuierlich Vermögen aufzubauen. Das Ziel besteht stets darin, Off Market Immobilien zu kaufen, die den eigenen Anforderungskriterien entsprechen. Als Investmentmakler prüfen wir Ihr Profil, bevor wir Ihnen geeignete Angebote für Off Market Immobilien Deals unterbreiten. Wenn Sie uns Ihr Ankaufsprofil hinterlegen, wissen wir, welche Investitionen Sie anstreben und welche Anlageimmobilien Sie für Ihr Vorhaben benötigen.

E1 Off Market Anlageimmobilien für Investoren

Einer der Gründe, warum Investoren wie Sie mit E1 Off Market Immobilien Deals vielversprechende Investments realisieren, liegt an unserem umfangreichen Netzwerk. Wir pflegen bereits seit Jahren intensive Kontakte zu Anlegern und Immobilieneigentümern aus dem In- und Ausland. Außerdem arbeiten wir über unser E1 Immobilien Franchise Programm mit erfahrenen Maklern an mehr als 40 Standorten deutschlandweit zusammen. Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung als Investmentmakler und unserer Verhandlungskompetenz im Off Market Immobilien Bereich können wir genau jene Anlageimmobilie für Sie finden, die Ihrem Ankaufsprofil am besten entspricht.

Als Investor jetzt Ankaufsprofil hinterlegen

Sie möchten als Investor Kapital in Anlageimmobilien investieren und Ihr Investment geräuschlos abwickeln? Bei E1 Investments stehen für Anleger wie Sie wöchentlich 50 Off Market Immobilien zur Auswahl. Hinterlegen Sie Ihr Ankaufsprofil als Investor und wir garantieren Ihnen unverbindlich den Zugriff auf lukrative Off Market Immobilien Deals!

So finden wir die besten Anlageimmobilien für Ihren Deal

Kompetente Immobilienmakler und praxisnahe CRM-Systeme sind die Garanten dafür, dass wir Investoren wie Ihnen OTC Immobilien anbieten können, die den hinterlegten Ankaufskriterien entsprechen. Nur nehmen uns Zeit, die Eckdaten Ihres Suchprofils mit Ihnen persönlich zu besprechen. Unsere zielgerichtete Suche erstreckt sich auf Off Market Immobilien bundesweit und auf internationaler Ebene. In unseren CRM-Systemen sind alle verfügbaren Immobilien-Angebote sowie die Ankaufsprofile der Investoren stets abrufbar. Wir greifen bei allen Off Market Immobilien Deals auf ein aktuelles Datennetzwerk zurück.

Ankaufskriterien als Anleger definieren

Sie möchten Gewerbeimmobilien oder Mehrfamilienhäuser außerhalb des Marktes als Kapitalanlagen nutzen? Dann definieren Sie Ihre Ankaufskriterien für Off Market Immobilien und lassen Sie uns Ihr Anforderungsprofil unverbindlich zukommen! Wir sind persönlich via Telefon für ein Gespräch bereit und per E-Mail unter info@e1-holding.com erreichbar.

E1 Investments als Kooperationspartner für Makler

Nicht nur Investoren können mit E1 Investments erfolgreiche Off Market Immobilien Deals umsetzen, sondern auch selbstständige Immobilienmakler. Als großer Maklerverbund im Bereich Anlageimmobilien sind wir für erfahrene Makler ideale Kooperationspartner, wenn es darum geht, Gewinne zu realisieren. Wenn Sie als Franchisepartner unserem Verbund beitreten, können Sie in Kooperation mit anderen Maklern lukrative Gemeinschaftsgeschäfte mit OTC Immobilien verwirklichen. Über unser großes Datennetzwerk kommen Sie an Off Market Immobilien Angebote heran, zu denen außenstehende Personen keinen Zugang erhalten. Der Grund liegt darin, dass es sich dabei ausschließlich um OTC Immobilien handelt, die in keinen öffentlichen Medien und Portalen aufscheinen.

Als Makler mit E1 Investments kooperieren und Gemeinschaftsgeschäfte realisieren

Für erfolgreiche Off Market Deals mit Anlageimmobilien arbeiten wir bereits mit namhaften Maklern an mehr als 40 E1 Franchise Standorten sowie mit renommierten Immobiliensachverständigen und Anlageberatern zusammen. Sie möchten als Immobilienmakler auch mit kompetenten Berufskollegen kooperieren und unseren großen Maklerverbund verstärken? Dann nutzen Sie Ihre Maklerbefähigung, kontaktieren Sie uns und schließen Sie mit uns Gemeinschaftsgeschäfte mit OTC Immobilien ab!

Unser Expertenteam ist für Sie da!

Mit mittlerweile über 40 Immobilien Franchise Standorten deutschlandweit gehört die E1 Investment Holding zu einer der größten Maklerverbunden im Bereich der Off Market Anlageimmobilien. 

Unsere Standorte

Ahlen

Carmen Lütkehaus

E1 INVESTMENTS AHLEN
Weststraße 117, 59227 Ahlen
Tel.: +49 (2382) – 94 00 900
Fax.: +49 (2382) – 94 00 901
E-Mail: c.luetkehaus@e1-investments.com
Web

Aurich

Andreas Boyken

E1 INVESTMENTS DEUTSCHLAND GmbH & Co.KG
Arentestr. 15, 26607 Aurich
Tel.: +49 (4941) – 950 13 113
Mobil: +49 (171) – 124 53 20
E-Mail: andreas.boyken@e1-holding.com
Web

Berlin I

Bernd Steidl

E1 INVESTMENTS BERLIN I
Flötnerweg 26, 13437 Berlin
Tel.: +49 (30) – 32 60 11 71
Mobil: +49 (176) – 221 37 206
E-Mail: bernd.steidl@e1-investments.com
Web

Berlin II

Hans Bamberger

E1 INVESTMENTS BERLIN II
Neue Kantstr. 15, 14457 Berlin
Tel.:    +49 (30) – 322 00 410
Mobil: +49 (177) – 308 39 67
Email: hans.bamberger@e1-investments.com
Web

Coburg

Markus Hösch

E1 INVESTMENTS COBURG
Mohrenstrasse 11, 96450 Coburg
Tel.: +49 (9561) – 853 44 44
Mobil: +49 (171) – 466 14 19
Email: markushoesch@e1-investments.com
Web

Istanbul

Oral Kahraman

E1 ULUSLARARASI GAYRIMENKUL YATIRIM HİZMETLERİ A.Ş.
İbrahim Karaoğlanoğlu Cad.
Murat Sok No. 7/5, 34418 İstanbul-Kağıthane
Tel.: +90 (212) – 280 00 21
Fax:  +90 (212) – 280 03 21
Mobil: +90 (544) – 324 60 77
E-Mail: istanbul@e1-holding.com
Web

Dortmund

Gökay Gündüz

E1 INVESTMENTS GRUNDBESITZ GmbH
Von-Der-Tann Straße 18, 44143 Dortmund
Tel.: +49 (231) – 187 159 96
Fax.: +49 (231) – 187 159 46
Mobil:   +49 (162) – 2000 886
E-Mail: dortmund@e1-holding.com
Web

Erfurt

Rolf Heller

E1 INVESTMENTS ERFURT
Liebknechtstraße 8, 99085 Erfurt 
Tel.: +49 (361) 211 43 81
Fax: +49 (361) 211 43 82
Mobil: +49 (1520) 188 94 25
E-Mail: r.heller@e1-investments.com
Web

erolzheim

Anton Mang

E1 INVESTMENTS EROLZHEIM
Schillerstraße 27, 88453 Erolzheim
Tel.: +49 (7354) – 937 400
Mobil: +49 (163) – 309 77 51
E-Mail: anton.mang@e1-investments.com
Web

Frankfurt

Peter Schless

E1 INVESTMENTS FRANKFURT I
Europa-Allee 73, 60486 Frankfurt am Main
Tel.: +49 (69) 707 982 11
Fax: +49 (69) 707 798 222
Mobil: +49 (174) 163 28 18
E-Mail: schless@e1-investments.com
Web

Hamburg

Gerd Krügel

E1 INVESTMENTS HAMBURG
Sandscherbenweg 6, 21629 Neu Wulmstorf – Hamburg
Tel.: +49 (4841) – 77 99 25
Mobil: +49 (173) – 750 69 32
E-Mail: g.kruegel@e1-investments.com
Web

Köln

Sylvia Klein

E1 INVESTMENTS KÖLN
Bethlehemer Str. 66, 50126 Bergheim
Tel.: +49 (2271) – 981 565
Mobil: +49 (1525) – 42 44 776
E-Mail: s.klein@e1-investments.com
Web

Karlsruhe

Peter Wohlwend

E1 INVESTMENTS KARLSRUHE
Kriegsstraße 5, 76137 Karlsruhe
Tel.: +49 (721) – 204 964 91
Fax: +49 (721) – 204 964 92
Mobil: +49 (172) – 713 40 65
E-Mail: p.wohlwend@e1-investments.com
Web

Köngernheim

Andreas Piwowarski

E1 INVESTMENTS KÖNGERNHEIM
Auf der Nonnenwiese 7, 55278 Köngernheim
Tel.: +49 (6737) – 711 70
Fax: +49 (151) – 156 35 049
E-Mail: a.piwowarski@e1-investments.com
Web

mannheim I

Patrick Klee

E1 INVESTMENTS MANNHEIM
Dynamostr. 13, 68165 Mannheim
Mobil: +49 (151) – 588 196 27
Email: patrick.klee@e1-investments.com
Web

Mannheim II

Günter Rosenberger

E1 INVESTMENTS MANNHEIM II
Friedrichsplatz 14, 68165 Mannheim
Tel.: +49 (621) 49 499 521
Fax: +49 (621) 49 498 510
Mobil: +49 (176) 40 598 552
E-Mail: guenter.rosenberger@e1-investments.com
Web

Möhnesee

Astrid Felder

E1 INVESTMENTS MÖHNESEE
Auf den Steinern 19, 59519 Möhnesee
Tel.: +49 (2925) 910 99 71
Fax: +49 (2925) 910 99 05
Mobil: +49 (170) 588 53 70
E-Mail: a.felder@e1-holding.com
Web

Nürnberg

Robby Dobler

E1 INVESTMENTS NÜRNBERG
Ostendstr. 159, 90482 Nürnberg
Tel.: +49 (911) 541520
Fax: +49 (911) 54 16 34
Mobil: +49 (151) 232 92 670
E-Mail: r.dobler@e1-investments.com
Web

osnabrück

Joachim B. Müller

E1 INVESTMENTS OSNABRÜCK
Brockmannweg 24, 49205 Hasbergen/Osnabrück
Tel.: +49 (5405) 961 93
Fax: +49 (5405) 961 94
Mobil: +49 (172) 264 5850
E-Mail: j.b.mueller@e1-investments.com
Web

Radebeul

Steffen Voigt

E1 INVESTMENTS RADEBEUL
Steinweg 33, 01445 Radebeul
Tel.: +49 (351) 27 22 188
Fax: +49 (351) 27 22 189
Mobil: +49 (171) 931 39 37
E-Mail: voigt@e1-investments.com
Web

Hünstetten

Alexander Münch

E1 INVESTMENTS RHEINGAU-TAUNUS
Asternweg 7, 65510 Hünstetten
Tel.: +49 (6126) 95 32 36
Fax: +49 (6126) 58 98 02
Mobil: +49 (176) 626 048 48
E-Mail: muench@e1-investments.com
Web

Renchen

Siegfried Ockenfuß

E1 INVESTMENTS RENCHEN
Goethestr. 11, 77871 Renchen
Tel.: +49 (7843) 9999 007
Fax: +49 (7843) 9999 001
Mobil: +49   (170) 528 93 50
E-Mail: ockenfuss@e1-investments.com
Web

Schwetzingen

Nick Kunze

E1 INVESTMENTS SCHWETZINGEN
Carl-Theodor-Str. 20, 68723 Schwetzingen
Tel.:+49 (6202) 950 89 98
Fax: +49 (6202) 950 89 96
Mobil: +49 (172) 76 52 132
E-Mail: n.kunze@e1-investments.com
Web

sankt Ingbert

Vladimir Bernhart

E1 INVESTMENTS ST. INGBERT
Auf der Teufelsinsel 28, 66386 St. Ingbert
Tel.: +49 (6894) 99 84 982
Fax: +49 (6894) 895 04 39
Mobil: +49 (176) 238 63 270
E-Mail: bernhart@e1-investments.com
Web

Hannover

Uwe Hinz

E1 INVESTMENTS STEYERBERG
Bruchhagen 38, 31595 Steyerberg
Tel.: +49 (5032) 92 69 95 9
Fax: +49 (321) 21 03 94 67
Mobil: +49 (172) 511 38 79
E-Mail: u.hinz@e1-investments.com
Web

süßen

Helmut Dick

E1 INVESTMENTS SÜßEN
Robert-Bosch-Straße 11, 73079 Süßen
Tel.: +49 (7162) – 30 50 642
Mobil: +49 (160) – 906 578 28
Email: helmut.dick@e1-holding.com
Web

trier

Norbert Scherf

E1 INVESTMENTS TRIER
Christophstraße 24, 54290 Trier
Tel.: +49 (651) – 978 78 0
Fax: +49 (651) – 978 78 78
E-Mail: norbert.scherf@e1-investments.com
Web

wiesbaden I

Muharrem Erdogdu

E1 INVESTMENTS WIESBADEN
Kaiser-Friedrich-Ring 96, 65187 Wiesbaden
Tel.: +49 (611) – 710 97 38
Fax:  +49 (611) – 710 97 37
Mobil: +49 (175) – 911 68 85 
E-Mail: erdogdu@e1-holding.com
Web

Wiesbaden II

Onur Candogan

E1 INVESTMENTS WIESBADEN
Erich-Ollenhauer-Straße 33, 65187 Wiesbaden
Tel.: +49 (611) – 710 97 38
Fax:  +49 (611) – 710 97 37
Mobil: +49 (152) – 23 04 19 25
E-Mail: candogan@e1-holding.com
Web

Wichtigsten Informationen im Überblick

Fragen und Antworten zu Off Market Immobilien Deals

OTC Immobilien werden nicht über den öffentlichen Immobilienmarkt gehandelt. Das bedeutet, dass diese Objekte nicht in frei zugänglichen Medien wie Internetportalen oder Anzeigen angeboten werden. Die Vermittlung erfolgt diskret an ausgewählte Investoren, die über ein entsprechendes Ankaufsprofil verfügen, das zur Immobilie passt.

Wir bieten ausschließlich Immobilien an, die unsere spezialisierten Investmentmakler vorab anhand definierter Kriterien auf die Eignung als Anlageimmobilien geprüft haben. Dank unser guten Vernetzung in Deutschland und international sind wöchentlich knapp 50 Angebote für Off Market Immobilien Deals für Interessenten verfügbar. In die Gruppe dieser Anlageimmobilien fallen insbesondere Wohnanlagen, Einkaufskomplexe, Shoppingparks und Logistikflächen sowie Grundstücke mit Baugenehmigung. Sowohl mit Häusern und Wohnungen als auch mit Gewerbeimmobilien sind mit E1 als Partner Investitionen realisierbar. Für Investoren, die in verschiedene Anlageimmobilien investieren möchten, gelten Immobilienfonds als sinnvolle Anlageformen.

Wenn Sie als Investor Ihr Ankaufsprofil bei uns hinterlegen, erhalten Sie einen umfangreichen Service durch kompetente Investmentmakler. Unsere Spezialisten für OTC Immobilien beraten und unterstützen Sie bei Ihrem Vorhaben, in Anlageimmobilien zu investieren. Sie helfen Ihnen dabei, ein detailliertes Profil für Ihr Investment in Off Market Immobilien zu erstellen. Ein weiteres Service von E1 Investments besteht darin, die Angebote für Gewerbeimmobilien, Wohnanlagen und andere Immobilienobjekte nach Ihren Ankaufskriterien zu prüfen. Dafür greifen wir auf unser aktuelles Datennetzwerk zurück. Die eigentliche Auswahl der Anlageimmobilien nehmen wir auf der Grundlage Ihres Ankaufprofils vor. Wir tragen alle Unterlagen zusammen und suchen den direkten Kontakt mit dem Eigentümer, um den Off Market Immobilien Deal professionell und diskret abzuwickeln. Selbstverständlich bringen wir unsere Kompetenz als Investmentmakler bei den Preisverhandlungen mit dem Eigentümer und der Vorbereitung des notariellen Kaufvertrags ein. Wir begleiten Sie bis zur Objektübergabe.

Wir klären die finanziellen Voraussetzungen für den Off Market Immobilien Deal. Bei Bedarf unterstützen wir Sie als Investor bei der Finanzierung von OTC Immobilien und finden zuverlässige Finanzpartner für Ihre Off Market Immobilien Transaktion.

Mit E1 Investments als Partner bekommen Sie innerhalb von 14 Tagen die ersten interessanten Angebote für OTC Immobilien. Unmittelbar nach Ihrer Kontaktaufnahme und einem Erstgespräch können wir über unser CRM-System passende Anlageimmobilien ausfindig machen. Die Besonderheit besteht darin, dass wir Ihnen ausschließlich Off Market Immobilien vorstellen, die einer exklusiven und geräuschlosen Vermittlung vorbehalten sind. Das schützt Sie und andere Investoren vor Spekulationen und Wettbewerbsdruck. Dank unserer effizienten Arbeitsweise und den direkten Kontakten zu Eigentümern vermitteln wir renditeträchtige Anlageimmobilien schon innerhalb von 14 Tagen. Damit lassen sich auch für Sie als Anleger Off Market Immobilien Deals schnell realisieren.

Hinterlegen Sie uns Ihr Ankaufsprofil noch heute und erhalten Sie die ersten Angebote für OTC Immobilien bereits in wenigen Tagen!

Als Experten für Anlageinvestments mit OTC Immobilien führen wir jede einzelne Off Market Immobilien Transaktion unter Einhaltung aller rechtlichen Anforderungen durch. Darüber hinaus bietet wir Ihnen diese Vorteile:

– Diskretion
Der erste Vorteil besteht darin, dass diese nicht öffentlichen Deals absolut diskret verlaufen und damit die Vertraulichkeit von Eigentümern und Investoren gleichermaßen wahren.

– Bessere Preise
Durch eine Kombination aus starkem Datennetzwerk und Verhandlungskompetenz bringen E1 Off Market Immobilien Deals bessere Preiskonditionen als Geschäfte auf dem Immobilienmarkt oder im herkömmlichen Bieterverfahren.

– Strategische Ziele
Bei Transaktionen mit OTC Immobilien bleibt auch Raum für strategische Ziele. Dabei denken wir beispielsweise an den Aufbau langfristiger geschäftlicher Partnerschaften und die Möglichkeit von Swap-Transaktionen.

Als Transaktionen außerhalb des öffentlichen Marktes bieten Off Market Immobilien Deals Diskretion, Vertraulichkeit und Effizienz. Zumal es keinen großen Wettbewerb gibt, lassen sich Investitionen in OTC Immobilien schnell abwickeln. Das spart Transaktionskosten. Die Tatsache, dass nur eine kleine Gruppe an Auserwählten von den Angeboten weiß, stärkt Ihre Verhandlungsposition als Investor. Demnach sind bei einem Off Market Immobilien Deal die Preisverhandlungen leichter zu führen als bei einer öffentlichen Immobilientransaktion. Das gilt insbesondere dann, wenn Sie einen erfahrenen Investmentmakler an Ihrer Seite haben.

Die Besonderheit von OTC Immobilien besteht darin, dass sie aus dem sogenannten Over-the-Counter-Markt stammen und daher in keinem öffentlichen Medium aufscheinen. Informationen über mögliche Off Market Immobilien kommen somit aus informellen Quellen wie dem Bekannten- und Verwandtenkreis, der Hausverwaltung oder den Nachbarn. Zudem können spezielle Berufsgruppen wie Makler, Steuerberater, Anwälte, Bestatter und Handwerker wertvolle Hinweise auf Verkaufsobjekte liefern. Auch Banken und Fonds kommen als Quellen in Betracht. Um OTC Immobilien zu finden, benötigen Sie daher persönliche Kontakte in den einschlägigen Kreisen.

Scroll to Top
Datenschutz
E1 International Investment Holding GmbH, Besitzer: Muharrem Erdogdu (Firmensitz: Deutschland), verarbeitet zum Betrieb dieser Website personenbezogene Daten nur im technisch unbedingt notwendigen Umfang. Alle Details dazu in der Datenschutzerklärung.
E1 International Investment Holding GmbH, Besitzer: Muharrem Erdogdu (Firmensitz: Deutschland), verarbeitet zum Betrieb dieser Website personenbezogene Daten nur im technisch unbedingt notwendigen Umfang. Alle Details dazu in der Datenschutzerklärung.